Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center

Our ESC

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Directory

A close up of a signDescription generated with high confidenceMid-Ohio Educational Service Center

890 West Fourth Street

Mansfield, Ohio 44906

Phone: 419-774-5520    or   800-706-0692

Fax:  419-774-5523

 

Mid-Ohio Conference Center  -  419-774-2513    

Mid-Ohio Print Shop  -  419-774-2512

 

Directors/Administration

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Linda T. Keller

Superintendent

2505

Keller.linda@moesc.net

Lorraine Earnest

Treasurer

2519

Earnest.lorraine@moesc.net

Amanda Mahon

Director of Education

2502

Mahon.amanda@moesc.net

Adrienne Randall

Director of Student Services

2507

Randall.adrienne@moesc.net

Carol Gottschling

Director of Human Resources

2515

Gottschling.carol@moesc.net

Mark Donnelly

Director of Business and Operations

2508

Donnelly.mark@moesc.net

Administrative Support

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Leigh Gribble

Executive Administrative Assistant

2450

Gribble.leigh@moesc.net

Kathleen Grove

Administrative Assistant/Reception

2221

Grove.kathleen@moesc.net

Wendy Harvey

Administrative Assistant

2577

Harvey.wendy@moesc.net

Beth Rutledge

Administrative Assistant

2220

Rutledge.beth@moesc.net

Fiscal Department

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Linda Kidwell

Payroll Manager

2518

Kidwell.linda@moesc.net

Cindi Lemaster

Fiscal Assistant

2522

Lemaster.cindi@moesc.net

Laura Mack

Fiscal Assistant

2521

Mack.laura@moesc.net

Technology Department

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Candy Bores

Technology Manager

2501

Bores.candy@moesc.net

Conference Center

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Patti Kleshinski

Operations Administrative Assistant

2513

Kleshinski.patti@moesc.net

Print Shop

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Nick Terry

Print Shop Manager

2512

Terri.nick@moesc.net

Maintenance

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Michael Richter

Facility Manager

2514

Richter.michael@moesc.net

Abraxas School      Phone: 419-521-9007     Fax: 419-747-3504

Marty McKenzie

Principal

 

McKenzie.marty@moesc.net

Deanna Putnam

Administrative Assistant

 

Putnam.deanna@moesc.net

FIRST School      Phone: 419-589-5511    Fax: 567-247-3231

Vanessa Wagner

Principal

508

Wagner.vanessa@moesc.net

Linda Cuzzolini

Administrative Assistant

311

Cuzzolini.linda@moesc.net