Quick Links
Skip to main contentSkip to navigation

Mid-Ohio Educational Service Center

Our ESC

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

Directory

Mid-Ohio Educational

Service Center

Phone: 419-774-5520
or 1-800-706-0692

 

 Fax: 419-774-5523

Mid-Ohio Learning Center

419-774-5556

 

 

Mid-Ohio Conference Center

419-774-2513

 

 

Mid-Ohio Print Shop

419-774-2512

 

 

Directors/Administration

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Linda T. Keller

Superintendent

2505

 keller.linda@moesc.net

Lorraine Earnest

Treasurer

2519

 earnest.lorraine@moesc.net

Amanda Mahon

Director of Education

2502

 mahon.amanda@moesc.net

Adrienne Randall

Director of Student Services

2507

 randall.adrienne@moesc.net

Lisa Cook

Director of Human Resources

2515

 cook.lisa@moesc.net

Mark Donnelly

Administrative Support

Director of Business and Operations 

Position

2508

Ext.

 â€‹donnelly.mark@moesc.net

Email Address

Kari Tarvin

Executive Administrative Assistant

2450

 tarvin.kari@moesc.net

Lindsay Lantz

Administrative Assistant

2220

 lantz.lindsay@moesc.net

Kathleen Grove

Administrative Assistant/Reception

2221

 grove.kathleen@moesc.net

Wendy Harvey

Administrative Assistant

2577

 harvey.wendy@moesc.net

Fiscal Department

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Linda M. Kidwell

Payroll Manager

2518

kidwell.linda@moesc.net

Cindy V. Lemaster

Fiscal Assistant

2522

  lemaster.cindi@moesc.net

Laura L. Mack

Fiscal Assistant

2521

  mack.laura@moesc.net

Technology Department

Position

Ext.

Email Address

Candy Bores

Technology Manager

2501

 bores.candy@moesc.net

 Zach Dollish

Technology

 2500

  dollish.zachary@moesc.net

Conference Center

 

 

 

Patti Kleshinski

Operations Administrative Assistant

2513

  kleshinski.patti@moesc.net

Print Shop

 

 

 

Nick J. Terry

Print Shop Manager

2512

  terri.nick@moesc.net

 

Maintenance

 

     

Michael Richter

Supervisor

2514

  richter.michael@moesc.net

 

Abraxas

 Phone: 419-521-9007

7000

 Fax: 419-747-3504

 

Marty McKenzie

ABRAXAS Principal

 

  mckenzie.marty@moesc.net

 

Debra M. Barbely

Administrative Assistant

 

  barbely.deb@moesc.net

 

FIRST

 

 

 

 

Phone: 419-589-5511

  Fax: 567-247-3231

 

 

 

Vanessa Wagner

Principal

508

 wagner.vanessa@moesc.net

 

Linda Cuzzolini

Secretary

311

 cuzzolini.linda@moesc.net

 

Learning Center

  Phone: 419-774-5556

 

   

Amy Bings

Futures Program Manager

 4010

 bings.amy@moesc.net

 

Toni Zehe

Preschool Coordinator

 2506

  zehe.toni@moesc.net

 

Stacy Crawford

Preschool Coordinator

 2031

  crawford.stacy@moesc.net

 

Karen Channing

Learning Center Admin. Asst.

 2010

 channing.karen@moesc.net